zeb Healthcare

The management consultancy zeb Healthcare from Münster received a new website. The Berlin agency Shanghai Berlin developed the new design of the web presence. We were responsible for the technical implementation of the new offer.

Features
  • Drupal 7
  • Mobile-Website
Tasks
  • Implementation
Industry
  • Consulting
zeb healthcare

Fast implementation through reusability

Thanks to a reusable system we built for zeb in 2014 based on Drupal 7, we were able to build this new website within just a few days. The websites for http://zeb.de and http://control.zeb.de also use the same reusable system.

Constant wind of change

I joined the zeb healthcare project when it was being redesigned. For me it was exciting to follow the change of zeb healthcare's website. The fresh layout that we implemented transports the content to the present.

Dennis Steinberg

Dennis Steinberg

  • UI/UX Designer

zeb Healthcare

Die Website der Managementberatung zeb Healthcare aus Münster wurde rundum erneuert. Die Berliner Agentur Shanghai Berlin entwickelte das neue Design der Web-Präsenz. Wir waren verantwortlich für die technische Umsetzung des neuen Angebotes. 

Features
  • Drupal 7
  • Mobile Webseite
Aufgaben
  • Implementierung
Branche
  • Beratung
zeb healthcare

Schnelle Umsetzung durch Wiederverwendbarkeit.

Dank eines wiederverwendbaren Systems, das im Jahr 2014 für die zeb Unternehmensberatung auf Basis von Drupal 7 erstellt wurde, konnte diese neue Website innerhalb weniger Tage erstellt werden. Das System bildet auch die Basis für die Websites zeb.de und control.zeb.de

Wandel statt Stillstand

Ich stieß erst später zu dem Projekt zeb healthcare hinzu. Für mich war es spannend den Wandel der Webseite von zeb healthcare mitzuverfolgen. Das frische Layout der Seite, welches wir umsetzten, transportiert die Inhalte in die Gegenwart.

Dennis Steinberg

Dennis Steinberg

  • UI/UX Designer