IKEA Malwettbewerb AT

IKEA AT organizes a children's drawing competition every year. Every child can let their imagination run free and design their own stuffed animal. In this competition, with a bit of luck, the drawn creation becomes reality and goes into production.

The submitted creations are presented on the website. Family members, relatives, and friends can vote on the most beautiful design on the web or social media pages. The designs of the winners of the competition will be produced as stuffed animals and even have the chance to be sold at IKEA stores all over the world.

Features
  • Drupal 7
Tasks
  • Implementation
  • Module Development
  • Theming
Industry
  • Trade
IKEA Malwettbewerb AT

IKEA FAMILY Malwettbewerb

We used Drupal 7 for the technical implementation of the website. Due to the individual wishes of the customer, we had to extend existing modules or develop new ones. The layout designed by DDB Hamburg was implemented as a responsive theme.

Unique and individual

The implementation of the IKEA FAMILY Malwettbewerb project has been a lot of fun because of its individuality. The realization of the project made it possible for children to participate in the competition with fun and creativity. The cuddly toys that were created at the end of the contest were unique. We are very happy that we were able to participate in this project.

Andreas Votteler

Andreas Votteler

  • Account Manager

IKEA Malwettbewerb AT

IKEA AT veranstaltet jedes Jahr einen Kinder-Malwettbewerb. Dabei darf jedes Kind seiner Fantasie freien Lauf lassen und sein eigenes Stofftier entwerfen. Im Rahmen des Wettbewerbs wird mit etwas Glück aus der gemalten Kreation sogar Wirklichkeit und geht in die Produktion.

Die eingereichten Entwürfe werden auf der Webseite präsentiert. Familie, Freunde, Verwandte und Bekannte können auf der Web- oder Social-Media-Seite über den schönsten Entwurf abstimmen. Die Entwürfe der Gewinner des Wettbewerbs werden produziert und haben später sogar die Chance überall auf der Welt bei IKEA verkauft zu werden.

Features
  • Drupal 7
Aufgaben
  • Implementierung
  • Modulentwicklung
  • Theming
Branche
  • Handel
IKEA Malwettbewerb AT

IKEA Malwettbewerb AT

Auf der Basis von Drupal 7 übernahm undpaul die technische Umsetzung der Webseite. Aufgrund der individuellen Wünsche des Kunden haben wir vorhandene Module erweitert oder Module neu entwickelt. Das von DDB Hamburg gestaltete Layout wurde als responsives Theme umgesetzt. 

Einzigartig und individuell

Die Umsetzung des IKEA-Malwettbewerb-Projekts hat uns durch dessen Individualität besonders viel Spaß gemacht. Die Realisierung des Projekts machte es möglich, dass Kinder mit viel Spaß und Kreativität an dem Gewinnspiel teilnehmen konnten. Die besonderen Kuscheltiere, die am Ende des Gewinnspiels entstanden, waren einzigartig. Wir freuen uns, dass wir bei diesem Projekt dabei sein durften.

Andreas Votteler

Andreas Votteler

  • Account Manager