mylife.de

Rebrush of the popular health portal

mylife is one of the leading portals in Germany for topics all around health, fitness and nutrition.

On the platform you will find a wide range of detailed publications and informative articles from the areas of family, health, fitness, balance and nutrition. All of these are published with great attention to detail by the mylife editorial team. Exciting interviews and groundbreaking trends complete the offer and keep the visitors always up to date.

Features
  • Drupal 8
  • Thunder
Tasks
  • Implementation
  • Theming
  • Project Management
  • Module Development
Industry
  • Healthcare
Teaser Bild der mylife Webseite auf einem iMac

Defined objectives

Two important goals were pursued with the rebrush of mylife.de: the new and revised design aims to improve the site's usability and significantly increase the positive perception of the site. In addition, the articles have been restructured so that they are easier to find and the navigation is more user-friendly.

mylife Logo

"Thanks to their competence and speed, undpaul managed to successfully fulfill our requirements for the relaunch of mylife.de. Not only was the cooperation great on a technical level, but also very valuable on a human level. With trust and hopefully just as much fun we look forward to working together again."

Franziska Fey, Product Manager Digital

Agility for a brilliant result

The cooperation on the rebrush with the mylife.de team may only be called excellent. Focused on the essentials without compromising on the joy of the tasks and the exchange.

Together we were able to fully benefit from the advantages of the agile way of working with fast feedback loops and straightforward workflows. The result is a stylish and up-to-date product that provides even faster and more consistent information on health issues.

Andreas Votteler

Andreas Votteler

  • Account Manager
More information

Curious?
Contact us.

undpaul GmbH
Eleonorenstraße 18
30449 Hannover

Office hours
Mon-Fri 9:30 am - 5pm

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 / 999 7856 0

mylife.de

Rebrush des beliebten Gesundheitsportals

mylife gehört zu den führenden Portalen in Deutschland rund um die Themen Gesundheit, Fitness und Ernährung.

Auf der Plattform findet man zahlreiche detaillierte Publikationen und informative Artikel aus den Bereichen Familie, Gesundheit, Fitness, Balance und Ernährung, die mit viel Liebe zum Detail von der mylife-Redaktion veröffentlicht werden. Spannende Interviews und wegweisende Trends runden das Angebot ab und halten die Besucher stets auf dem Laufenden.

Features
  • Drupal 8
  • Thunder
Aufgaben
  • Implementierung
  • Theming
  • Projektmanagement
  • Modulentwicklung
Branche
  • Gesundheit
Teaser Bild der mylife Webseite auf einem iMac

Festgelegte Ziele

Mit dem Rebrush von mylife.de wurden zwei wichtige Ziele verfolgt: durch das neue und überarbeitete Design soll die Seite noch übersichtlicher werden und die positive Wahrnehmung deutlich steigen. Zudem wurden die Artikel neu strukturiert, sodass sie einfacher zu finden sind und die Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Navigation verbessert wird.

 

mylife Logo

"Mit Kompetenz und Geschwindigkeit hat es undpaul geschafft, unsere Anforderungen für den Relaunch von mylife.de zu meistern. Die Zusammenarbeit war nicht nur fachlich großartig, sondern auch auf menschlicher Ebene sehr bereichernd. Mit Vertrauen und hoffentlich genauso viel Spaß sehen wir der weiteren Zusammenarbeit entgegen."

Franziska Fey, Product Manager Digital

Agilität für ein fantastisches Ergebnis

Die Zusammenarbeit am Rebrush mit dem mylife.de-Team kann nur als hervorragend bezeichnet werden. Fokussiert auf das Wesentliche ohne dabei den Spaß an den Aufgaben und dem Austausch zu vernachlässigen.

Wir konnten gemeinsam die Vorteile der agilen Arbeitsweise mit schnellen Feedbackschleifen und unkomplizierten Arbeitsabläufen vollends zur Geltung bringen. Entstanden ist dabei ein schönes und zeitgemäßes Produkt, das noch schneller und konsequenter Informationen zu Gesundheitsfragen zur Verfügung stellt.

Andreas Votteler

Andreas Votteler

  • Account Manager
Weitere Informationen

Neugierig?
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

undpaul GmbH
Eleonorenstraße 18
30449 Hannover

Bürozeiten
Mo-Fr 9:30 - 17:00 Uhr

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 / 999 7856 0